OnlyGrace

someone in my life… February 14, 2007

Filed under: Friends,God showed/taught me/ect — beyondtheoutside @ 11:09 PM

God is SOO good to me. He def answers prayers. Read on…

Ok, so I’d been praying that God would put someone in my life that I could like, idk exactly. I guess help out, with His love and words of course. I wanted Him to use ME in someone else’s life, like others had done for me. Ok, so I was talking to someone, and I didn’t really think anything of it. But now, after giving htem advice, seeing God work soooo much in them, see God growing them up in Him and maturing them far beyond their years.

God, thank you for putting them in my life. Thank you for using me. Thank you for letting THEM teach ME also. I pray you protect them and show them your love!
In Jesus’ name,
-Amen

God’s just amazing. He’s using things I’VE learned from trials, to help this other younger girl. It’s so cool. i’m not only helping her and teaching her (only because of God’s help and strength of course), but it’s helping me.I’m seeing how much God’s taught me. How TRULY thankful I am for trials. I just found out not only was I praying for someone, THEY were praying for someone to HELP them. Gosh, the Lord NEVER ceases to amaze me! God is so great!
Anyway, I’ll post later! (9 DAYS LEFT!)
≈Mags≈

(you know who you are ‘person’)

 

Leave a Reply

