OnlyGrace

YA IS TOMORRROW!!! February 22, 2007

Filed under: other — beyondtheoutside @ 9:26 AM

TOMORROW IS YA!!!! I CAN’T WAIT!!!!! I’M SO EXCITED. I’LL TELL YOU ALL ABOUT IT WHEN I GET BACK!!!!!!

Dear Lord,
Please please please use this weekend to touch ppls lives. Esp mine….and Lord, take the requests from my YA prayer paper and please please answer them thiss weekend.Lord, allow others to open their hearts to you and let you control them. I pray you will make this weekend…unforgettable. I also pray for all the many people who are helping, pastor matt, the singles…everyone involoved. I pray you would bless them, give them comfort, dont let them get worried or stressed. Please let everything work out smoothly!!!
In Jesus’ name,
-Amen

≈Mags≈

 

One Response to “YA IS TOMORRROW!!!”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Ahhh! So excited!


Leave a Reply

