OnlyGrace

Um, WOW! *eyes get wide* March 13, 2007

Filed under: God showed/taught me/ect — beyondtheoutside @ 6:24 PM

blogers/readers,
God is amazing. I pretty much just made the biggest decision of my life. Ok, so it wasn’t nearly, but it had to do with a friend and her health, so it was way up there. God, He works in me sooo much everyday. I love it. He’s been so good to me. He put me in a trial with this friend of mine. I had to know whether to make 1 decision or the other. I prayed about it and God gave me an answer. Well, I didnt want to do what He said. So I fought Him. I wasn’t going to do it. But I explained the situation to someone else and they showed me to do what God has told me ect. Well someone else came along and was like “NO, DONT DO IT!” So now what? Am I right or wrong? Well, I stuck with what God said, and of course it was for the better. I’m so thankful to God. He’s amazing. Thats ALL I can say. Off to bmont for bible study.

God,
YOU ARE AMAZING. End of discussion.
In Jesus name,
-amen

until next time,
≈Mags≈

 

Leave a Reply

