OnlyGrace

hmm…a lot April 1, 2007

Filed under: other — beyondtheoutside @ 8:32 PM

Sry my dear readers. I know I haven’t been on for a long time…so here…here’s what’s up with me…
UGH! idk what it is…its like everything. everything. it makes me upset. I have
to tell someone. but who? like everyone is messed up and freaky and will hurt
me. Like…idk. i dont even know what it is really. its everything that’s hurt
me. everything thats been said. its just-life i guess? but i know that it doesnt
have to be this way. so should i let God make it better? i dont really know what
to do or how to do it. i’ll just let it play itself out…i guess
there you are.
Mags

 

One Response to “hmm…a lot”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Keep trusting God- you’re in good hands. 🙂


Leave a Reply

