OnlyGrace

Trust July 24, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 11:03 AM

I have had some really tough situations lately…I’ve been learning that I need to trust God. Not just that I should, or that I know its the right thing, but that I NEED to trust Him. If I dont, I will breakdown and not be able to control myself…I just CAN’T not trust Him. It’s not an option. But of course, I don’t want to give up that control, so it’s been a battle…But I have been slowly giving it up to him, knowing there is no other way. And it’s amazing how relieved I feel when I do that! I don’t have time to post much else, but I needed to post something since it’s been SO long!
~Maggie.

 

One Response to “Trust”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I was in the same place awhile back and it’s so true the freedom that comes with trust. I won’t say I’m completely over it, but God has changed me so much, given me so much more faith in Him.


Leave a Reply

