OnlyGrace

September 10, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 7:30 PM

So, I’m learning and waiting and trying and overwhelemed. I’m just…not sure. And that’s what can bother me. That I dont know. I’m so utterly confused, I just don’t know where to go, what to do or who to turn to. I’m supposed to maybe fall and be rescued? Maybe that’s what I need I was told? I’m not sure. I’ve been hurt, I’d rather not again.
But I was just told…there’s a light…so I need to see it. They said it’s there. Do I believe it? I want to. But there’s a lil thought it my head that says “well, if you assume that that there isnt a tunnel, and there happens to be one, then good for you. If you sit there looking for one, and there isnt one? Then screw you.” Or like, I’ll see a lil tiny light, but then I’ll just know I cant go GET that light, i have to WAIT for it, something I dont want to do. So Idk. I guess lately its all been very confusing. And I just can’t sort it out, which kinda bothers me. Like, I just CANT sort anything out. I want to, but I just dont know how. So….yea. I’m so totally confusing cuz I dont know anything myself. That’s why I havent been blogging, cuz I dont know how to say anything….I’m too confused myself. So anyway..I’m gonna stop cuz I think I’m just going in circles…
But all in all…its been like totally confusing and….
lonely in a way…But in a good way that I kinda like and really needed. So its been ok.
~Mag.

 

2 Responses to “”

  1. Caity Says:

    Reading that Mag made me think of the Matt Redman song “You Never Let Go”, I encourage you to listen to it, I have it if you need it, I’m really thinking of the line that says “There’s a light that is coming for the heart that holds on and there will be an end to these troubles but until that day comes, still I will praise You..” Keep holding Mag! Prayin for ya!

  2. Caity Says:

    Reading that Mag made me think of the Matt Redman song “You Never Let Go”, I encourage you to listen to it, I have it if you need it, I’m really thinking of the line that says “There’s a light that is coming for the heart that holds on and there will be an end to these troubles but until that day comes, still I will praise You..” Keep holding on Mag! Prayin for ya!


Leave a Reply

