OnlyGrace

I’m not sure… September 18, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 5:21 PM

So…maybe I’m beginning to figure some of this out. I’m not sure, but just maybe. Like, things are starting to makes sense and I’m beginning to know what to do. It’s basically exciting. If I live for myself, I have no purpose. Like, I feel like there is no purpose in my life when I live for myself, and i hate feeling useless. So then I know that when I live for God, I have a purpose, He’s going to use me.
And, I just can’t do a lot of things anymore. I’ve come to the end of myself and now come to a realization. I’m realizing the difference between knowing and believing, trying to accept things that i dont want to just know, but truly believe. It’s been a VERY interesting, confused, like…wow-mind-blowing past few months.
And now things will get a little worse, then better. =]. Because now, well, yea..I know, this is REALLY confusing because prolly no one knows what I’m talking about, even if you think you know what I’m talking about…
But yea, just…I’m slightly happier…but yet still totally and utterly confused @ the same time 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

