OnlyGrace

Gone August 22, 2008

Filed under: Life — beyondtheoutside @ 3:56 PM

I’m leaving for Myrtle Beach tomorrow @ 4am =) So, I’ll be there. I’m bringing like a TON of books. I don’t really like vacations. I don’t like the beach. I don’t like the sand. I find the water boring unless there are big waves-and last year there were hardly any. I don’t like the pool-the lazy river is okay. Um, so yeah, I’m just gonna bringing a bunch of books to read and I’m gonna just lay out on the beach reading. It’ll be good. =) I’m also bringing some school to do there-might as well do something worthwhile =P

 

Leave a Reply

