OnlyGrace

baby September 9, 2008

Filed under: family,Siblings — beyondtheoutside @ 9:43 PM

Brother. I love him. jesse. Too cute. He just came in the library where I’m working on Latin/facebooking and just came up, without a word, and gave me a hug. Earlier, he was helping me with laundry. I let him jump on my bed-but dont tell ;). I picked out his pajama’s, taught him to write his name, taught him the days of the week and helped him write some letters. I love him so much and feel blessed to have the best baby brother ever. And yes, he is a baby…just, a..5 year old baby. Anyway, he never ceases to amaze me with the funny things he says and adorable ways he shows affection. I. L.O.V.E. J.E.S.S.E.
Okay, back to Latin.

 

Leave a Reply

