OnlyGrace

Free Fall Baltimore October 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 1:01 PM

Live in Baltimore and looking for fun this month? Go to www.freefallbaltimore.com because they have so many free, fun, fall things to do this month. My mom just went to a play at center stage and many people I know are attending lots of free things through freefallbaltimore, that they wouldn’t normally do otherwise. Check it out.

 

By the way, I realize I haven’t been here in a while and I should really blog soon. I’m just waiting for something called. . .Oh, what’s the word. . . Oh, Free time. . . Doesn’t seem to be much of it these days!

 

One Response to “Free Fall Baltimore”

  1. janetboylan Says:

    Thanks Mag. Ryan and I are trying to SAVE SAVE SAVE so this is helpful!


Leave a Reply

