OnlyGrace

FYI January 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 10:08 PM

I start my winterm tomorrow. I will have classes M-T-W-T from 6pm-8.40 pm. Most likely there will be lots of homework and this will be a hard month, and I probably wont be able to blog much, unfortunately. I will do my best, but we’ll see what I can do about it. Hopefully this class will turn out to be a lot easier than I think, but I’m not betting on it. I will have off on the 19th for some holiday and I’m excited about that 🙂 By Feb 2nd I will have my final grade. Ack, that’s less than a month! Whoa. Anyway, just be aware that I will not be blogging up a storm this next month (most likely). It is possible that I will blog to release stress so I can work better, but we’ll see. I’ll try to keep you updated 🙂

 

One Response to “FYI”

  1. ~M Says:

    Praying for you!

    I know you will do well.

    The message yesterday made me think of you and others who have a lot going on. Remember the means of grace that Spiritual Disciplines are.

    In general, you strike me as a very disciplined person. :o)


Leave a Reply

