OnlyGrace

How much does Nicole Richie weigh? January 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 11:52 AM
Tags: , , , ,

This is just a really funny quote that made my night.
I was watching biggest losers last night and the father/son couple had lost a combined total of 93 pounds in 3 weeks. Bob, their trainer, said this “93 combined pounds, that’s crazy! That 93 pounds is all of Nicole Richie!”
I laughed for about 20 minutes after that.
 Click here to see Ron and Mike of Biggest Loser who lost 93 pounds.

 

One Response to “How much does Nicole Richie weigh?”

  1. janetboylan Says:

    pS. I love Biggest Loser! I have never actually watched it and now it is my new fav show (that makes a total of 1 tv program that I watch- haha).


Leave a Reply

