OnlyGrace

Free Samples January 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 2:01 PM
Tags: , ,
So I have been collecting free things/samples for about two years. Today I decided to sort them out and I took pictures of them while I was doing that. These pics don’t include samples I have lost/used/given away.
Home care things

Home care things

Random things

Random things

 

Most of them

Most of themHair care/face care, etc

Anything a girl would ever need

Anything a girl would ever need

DVDS/Videos/CDs

DVDS/Videos/CDs

Magazines. I used to have more, but I got rid of them

Magazines. I used to have more, but I got rid of them

)

Food 🙂

Yesterday I got chewing/smoking tabacco as a sample! Oops... They even gave me those pink things so I can roll it then smoke it! CRAZY PEOPLE!

Yesterday I got chewing/smoking tabacco as a sample! Oops... They even gave me those pink things so I can roll it then smoke it! CRAZY PEOPLE!

 

3 Responses to “Free Samples”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Makes me want to start signing up for free samples again. I got way too busy for like a year…I should get back into it.

  2. Megan Harkins Says:

    You can just go ahead and give a bunch of it to me 🙂 I don’t want it to go bad on you.
    After I write this I’m gettin back on the web to sign up for more freebies!!!


Leave a Reply

