OnlyGrace

Finally. January 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 7:12 PM
Tags: , ,

I made it through my class! YAY! I’m so glad. I am somewhat proud of myself. First college course and it was a winterm. Not bad. It was surprisingly easy. It was a lot, but it really wasn’t hard at all. I got a B on my first paper, an A on the second (had a + after it, but she scratched it out!), and then an A- on another paper. I got all 100’s on my h/w and my class participation and attendence were 100% also, so hopefully I did well enough on the final project we turned in today that I’ll have an A overall in the class. It is worth 30% of my grade, so hopefully I did well on it 🙂 Anyway, I’m free! Finally. . . And now to start back up my OTHER English class and write another research paper and finish Latin and Geometry and fun things of the sort. . .Oh, the life of a highschooler. haha. I know what you’re thinking “…just wait…” Fine, I will.
Oh, and I was so happy today-class was ten minutes long. How much more could I ask for?!

 

One Response to “Finally.”


Leave a Reply

