OnlyGrace

At the end of your rope. . . February 11, 2009

Filed under: Friends,Life,Pictures,School — beyondtheoutside @ 9:59 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I would love to sit here and blog forever and write about my life and all the changes and what’s been going on and how exciting life is and how much school I have and how awful drivers ed is, but alas, I cannot. I have too much to do and I can barely keep my eyes open. I think I’ll go start “Romeo and Juliet” and get some sleep. I just wanted to share this pic with you 🙂
Hannah Yeich drew it. She’s my best friend. I love her so much. She’s amazing. She’s my fav. We made a deal. We pinky promised. She’s my lifesaver too. And she’s amazing at art. SEE? Well actually, I dont think she DREW it, she made the pic totally though 🙂

Hannah Drew It!

Hannah Drew It!

 

One Response to “At the end of your rope. . .”

  1. babyyeich Says:

    Haha well, I tied the knot and took the picture, then I edited it. So, I’m not THAT amazing. You might want to find a different fave.


Leave a Reply

