OnlyGrace

Cards and Picture Editing =] February 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 6:03 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I told you that I would post pictures of my Valentines Day cards after the people had recieved them. Most of them have, except JP, so I’m going to post them now. It is four cards, 2 of each kind.

 cards-and-sketch-for-hannah-y-006
cards-and-sketch-for-hannah-y-0011cards-and-sketch-for-hannah-y-0031cards-and-sketch-for-hannah-y-0042cards-and-sketch-for-hannah-y-0071

I also drew a sketch for Hannah, because she asked me to 🙂 So, here it is…

cards-and-sketch-for-hannah-y-013

Then I went on Picnik.com and I edited the picture. The quote says “My Deliverer, You rescued me from all that held me captive. You set me free Now I’m alive and I can live.”

sketch-picnik

And then after editing that picture I edited three more, just for fun 🙂
This picture is from Nov 13 (I think that was the date) which was “To write love on her arms” day. Basically thousands of people did what I did-wrote love on their arms.
twloha-pic-picnik

And then, since I love Jesse and this is my fav pic of him, I edited this one too.
jesse-picnik

And this is also one of my all time favorite pictures, so I had fun with this one too. I didn’t edit it too much, but I still like it =]
sleepova-picnik

 

2 Responses to “Cards and Picture Editing =]”

  1. jpreis1 Says:

    How do you make those picture with text and all in em??


Leave a Reply

