OnlyGrace

Weekend. February 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 7:52 AM

Today I have a long list of things to do. After I complete them all though, I get to see my best friend, who I miss dearly.

Last night was okay, but not fabulous. I was trying to take time to just be quite and peaceful and still. Didn’t quite happen. I was tired, grumpy, and kinda angry. Then I just got in a fight with my mother over something dumb, and I was in a worse mood. I wound up sleeping  from like 6.30-8.45 then waking up and not being able to fall alseep until after one since I’d taken that nap. And then I woke up at 7 AM this morning. So my sleeping schedule is all messed up.

Today should be better though, seeing Jule and getting out of house. It was such a long week, I’m ready to go do something fun. And Sunday should be okay too. I have church, then a graduation meeting (where very important things are going to be decided), and then going out with a friend, then to help out at a women and childrens shelter with 4 others 🙂 I can’t wait 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

