OnlyGrace

My “Just Because” CD February 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 1:05 PM
Tags: , , , , , ,

One of my really awesome friends made me a CD recently.
I absolutely love it. I had heard only 3 of the 9 tracks, but I am now in love with the other six also. I am gonna post each of the songs as a different post so that I can go back to them if I want. I’ll just post the song and lyrics. I don’t have the time to comment on each of the song lyrics in detial, or I would. I may go back and do that later as I have time, we’ll see.

Anyway, the first song was “Hope Now” by Addison Road. Since I just recently posted that song, I’m not gonna post it again. I loooove that song so much still though.

 

Leave a Reply

