OnlyGrace

Cards and Lemonade Stand! March 5, 2009

Filed under: Life,Pictures — beyondtheoutside @ 3:23 PM
Tags: , , , , , ,

Two quick things then I gotta get back to finishing my outline and works cited page…

1) Here are a couple cards I made.
014
It is a thank you card for a dude. It says “how else can we say” at the top and then “thank you” in the middle. The orange pieces have diff languages way of saying “thank you.”
017

This card has the same idea to it. It says peace and love and the purple pieces say love in many diff languages and the blue say peace in many diff languages. I like it 🙂

2) I got a lemonade stand sent to me today. I mustve ordered it online. oops. This thing is legit, check it out!
019

 

Leave a Reply

