OnlyGrace

Biggest Loser Surprise! March 18, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 1:27 PM
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Something awesome I wanted to share…

Last night I was watching biggest loser. The people had to run 13 miles, a half marathon. As the show showed clips of each person running, they played “It’s Your Life” by Francesca Battistelli!!! I was so surprised since thats definitely a Christian song and a Christian artist. I just thought it was cool 🙂

 

One Response to “Biggest Loser Surprise!”

  1. RaiulBaztepo Says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo


Leave a Reply

