OnlyGrace

8:45 tomorrow morning… March 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 10:09 PM
Tags: , , , ,

Tomorrow morning, 8:45 AM, I go for my drivers license test 🙂 I’m thrilled. I feel 100% ready and I hope I don’t screw it up. The only thing I’m nervous about is that I’m taking my sisters car and I’ve never driven that before. Because of that, I’m going out early tomorrow to drive her car around and practice my parking in it just to get a feel for it. I’m sure it’ll be fine, but I just want to make sure I know how to maneuver it. I’ve seen the course, practiced parallel parking, and done all the right things. I really hope I pass. If I don’t, then I’ll just take it again-no big deal.
Anyway, I gotta get up early, so see ya! I’ll be sure to post my results later tomorrow!

Hope I dont do this!

Hope I don't do this!

 

One Response to “8:45 tomorrow morning…”

  1. Mitch Says:

    Congratulations!!!! =)


Leave a Reply

