OnlyGrace

Guess what? March 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 9:26 AM

I PASSED!

First place I went: D&D, like it should be! haha. I’m sure they’ll be getting to know me REAL well 😉 Now I can check this off my list!

 

5 Responses to “Guess what?”

  1. Allie Says:

    yay!!! congratualtions! thanks for your phone call this morning, great to hear from you!

    hopefully see u soon. i can’t wait to get out of school and have time again. 58 til grad!

  2. janet price Says:

    Congrats!

  3. Morgan Says:

    Yeah, but don’t get too excited about the only 39 days left of school. College comes next and you’ll begin to miss high school… trust me on that one! But senior year is so fun and I look forward to my senior year in college next year!

    Congrats on your license! It’s so nice to have that freedom isn’t it!

    • beyondtheoutside Says:

      Thanks Morgan 🙂
      I’m doing my best not to rush out of highschool…I got out of a year of it already. I’m just ready for this stress to be over! Not that it will get any better in hs I’m sure.


Leave a Reply

