OnlyGrace

3 Responses to “I Will Follow You, O God-Day 15”

  1. matt Says:

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. Steve Says:

    Excellent insights from Jerry Bridges.

    I want to encourage you in the way you’ve really thought about what you’ve read. I tend to read and then set books down and move on. But this is a great example of taking what you’ve read, focusing in on it (quotes), and making it real to your life (asking thought-provoking questions). Very good!

    Thanks for posting.

    • beyondtheoutside Says:

      Thanks Steve! Reading/Writing are my thing, and since I love to think about the brian and all, I tend to analyze….everything. Sometimes too much, but it can be helpful sometimes! haha


Leave a Reply

