OnlyGrace

Sad day? Nope May 1, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 4:17 PM
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I’M DONE SCHOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Highschool is over.

 

Oh, what a sad day.

Okay, so it doesn’t seem so sad right now-but I’m sure it will sink in soon.

I’m excited to have some down time! Friends aren’t out of school yet, so I have time to do things for myself and just chill!

 

SAT’s are tomorrow. I NEED a 550 on the math. I should’ve just taken a subject test, but hey, maybe my other scores will go up too? I need this 550 if I want to take college level math, as I didn’t pass the placement test. So I need this. If not, I will take it again in June. I still have one more chance of taking this other test, called an “appeal.” I would have to take it for math 081, 082, and 083, assuming I pass each level. So that would be no fun. If I dont get a 550 in may or june and dont pass all the appeals, then I will probably have to do math over the summer at CCBC. no fun! Anyway, please pray. I’m not too stressed or worried, but it would make my life a whole lot easier if I could get a 550. I had a 440, so I need to bump it up by 110…which is kind of a lot, but I think I can do it with all the studying I’ve been doing recently. Then I get the awful 6 wk wait time for my scores…also no fun.

 

 

Schools Out

 

Leave a Reply

