OnlyGrace

All For You-Starfield October 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 6:44 PM

Song I was listening to on the way home from work 🙂
Nothing compares to
Life I have in You
Nothing of this
world satisfies
So, I want to let go
I want to let You know
All that I have to
give is Yours

Here I am
As gold to the fire
I will surrender to Your hand
To this place
Lord, I have come
ready for Your touch

It’s all for You
It’s all for You
I’m letting go
I’m letting go

What is it in me
That hangs on for so long
Why do I fight the
tears that come?
I work so hard to
Keep in control when
All that I want is to let go

I’ll take this life
And lay it down
I’m letting go
I’m letting go
My hopes and dreams
Here at Your feet
I’m letting go
I’m letting go

 

Leave a Reply

