OnlyGrace

Easy Post. November 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 8:06 PM

Outside my window…
it is dark and chilly, as it has been since before 5!

I am thinking…
about starting my bio homework.

From the kitchen…
I know there is yogurt, my yogurt. It’s sitting on the counter because I forgot to bring it upstairs with me.

I am wearing…
a crap outfit. so comfy.

I am creating…
posts on my other blog.

I am going…
to start my bio homework. I’m going to talk to Jenelle (hopefully) when she gets home.

I am reading…
“A Million Miles in a Thousand Years,” by Don Miller. “Gang Leader for a Day,” by some sociologist. Both pretty good, although the latter has some harsh language.

I am hoping…
I will not be up all night due to steroids

I am hearing…
“keep singing” by mercy me. Great song. I also hear cars outside my window

Around the house…
it’s so quiet!

One of my favorite things…
is doing homework with a half paralyzed face. NOT.
A few plans for the rest of the week…
homework, church, school, work.

A picture thought I am sharing…

Christina’s thanksgiving card!


 

Leave a Reply

