OnlyGrace

Again December 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 12:42 AM

Outside my window…
is pitch black. Considering that it is almost 1am, that makes sense. I’m sure it’s freezing, too.

I am thinking…
about the revelation I had tonight.

From the kitchen…
I saw Cap’n Crunch. I want it.

I am wearing…
Sweatttts. As always.

I am creating…
conversation. One of the most beautiful things ever.

I am going…
to make it through the night. through tomorrow. through this week. through the end of the semester.

I am reading…
*still* “A Million Miles in a Thousand Years,” by Don Miller. “Gang Leader for a Day,” by some sociologist. Both pretty good, although the latter has some harsh language.

I am hoping…
I will not be up all night due to steroids *again*

I am hearing…
typing. it sounds pretty. Owl City is on too. Love him.

Around the house…
everyone is sleeping but me 😦

One of my favorite things…
is conversing at 1am.
A few plans for the rest of the week…
school, work, school, work, school

A picture thought I am sharing…
I learned how to do this, then forgot. darn it. at least I did it once!

 

Leave a Reply

