OnlyGrace

Keep Me, Never Leave Me December 8, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 8:42 PM

This was just too funny to pass up.

My mom and Jesse were watching “find my family” this afternoon. This show is about kids or parents who have been adopted or given up a child for adoption, but they want to find their biological family. Jesse looked up and told my mom, “Mom, please don’t ever adopt me.” What he was TRYING to say was “mom, don’t ever give me up for adoption.” He was embarrassed when he found out that I had knew what he said, but oh well. It was super cute and I wanted to share wit with you 😀

 

Leave a Reply

