OnlyGrace

A date with my favorites December 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 7:34 PM

So, I really missed my three favorite little guys, so I planned a date and took them out. Jesse, Megan, Leah, Katie, and I had a blast. I went to their house, helped get them ready (well, Megan and Leah that is), then we went to Dunkin Donuts and got some breakfast. They all picked out a drink and donut and had a really fun time. Then, we all packed back up into my car and headed off to Annie’s Playground. Annie’s is HUGE. We were the only ones there and I’m very glad. If there had been more kids I dont know how I would have kept track of Jesse, Megan, and Leah. I loved having Katie there to help me. It was also freezing, hence why we were the only ones there. After running and playing for soooo long, we were all freezing and got all packed up into my car again. I needed gas so suggested that we stop at royal farm and get some hot chocolate while we were there 🙂 They looooooved every minute of it, I really think. Here are some picture of our oh-so-fun day. I wish I could have taken more, but the dumb camera died 😦

 

Leave a Reply

