OnlyGrace

New Blogger! April 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — beyondtheoutside @ 7:38 PM

Kerry Shanahan joined the blogging world. She made a wordpress blog, the best kind of blog there is of course. She goes to my church and is one of the 9th graders. She’s a friend of my brothers and a cool chick. Definitely maturing and growing in her faith, which is cool. She’s crazy and random and often hyper. She’s got tons of friends and is a pretty cool chick, if you ask me. I like being around her cuz she just makes your day and makes you laugh when you don’t even wanna smile. Anyway, my point is: check her blog. Click here or on the blogroll on the side of my blog. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

